Latest Products http://www.mohitindustries.co.in Latest Products 17-06-09 en-us http://www.mohitindustries.co.in Printing Inks http://www.mohitindustries.co.in/printing-inks.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich industry experience, we specialize in manufacturing, exporting and supplying wide range of Printing Inks. Clients can avail quality assured Printing Inks like BOPP Tape Gravure Printing Ink, Extrusion Lamination Printing Ink etc. BOPP Tape Gravure Printing Ink http://www.mohitindustries.co.in/bopp-tape-gravure-printing-ink.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Specifically manufactured for reverse printing on BOPP film, our Bopp Tape Gravure Printing Ink is highly demanded by the customers. Our experts make use of a perfect mixture of toluene and ethyl acetate that acts as a reducer for the ink to prepare it in compliance with the industry standards Extrusion Lamination Printing Ink http://www.mohitindustries.co.in/extrusion-lamination-printing-ink.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to its easy application with high adhesion and excellent viscosity, our Extrusion Lamination Printing Ink is used for gravure printing process. Fabric Tape Pass Cement Ink http://www.mohitindustries.co.in/fabric-tape-pass-cement-ink.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Extensively used for printing cement bags, our Fabric Tape Pass Cement Ink has rich color strength and excellent adhesion. We offer Fabric Tape Pass Cement Ink in a wide range of colors. Foil Heat Resistant Printing Ink http://www.mohitindustries.co.in/foil-heat-resistant-printing-ink.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high grade Foil Heat Resistant Printing Ink. Our Foil Heat Resistant Printing Ink is quality assured and is extensively used in pharmaceuticals, food, chocolate industries etc Poly Flexographic Printing Ink http://www.mohitindustries.co.in/poly-flexographic-printing-ink.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of best quality Poly Flexographic Printing Ink. Our Poly Flexographic Printing Ink is super glossy and has high color strength. Poly Gravure Printing Ink http://www.mohitindustries.co.in/poly-gravure-printing-ink.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality centric organization, we are offering high quality Poly Gravure Printing Ink to our valuable customers. Our Poly Gravure Printing Ink is a multi gloss ink that is extensively used in printing on the surfaces like Treated PP and PE, PVC, Cellophane etc. Poly Two Pack Printing Ink http://www.mohitindustries.co.in/poly-two-pack-printing-ink.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us superior quality Poly Two Pack Printing Ink in a wide range of colors. Widely used in rotogravure process, our Poly Two Pack Printing Ink finds application in soap, detergent and oil packing as well as for treated PP and PE. UV Printing Ink http://www.mohitindustries.co.in/uv-printing-ink.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is highly acknowledged for providing excellent quality UV Printing Ink. The UV Printing Inks, offered by us, are suitable for decorating flat and formed substrates like plastics, metals, ceramics etc. Water Based Printing Ink http://www.mohitindustries.co.in/water-based-printing-ink.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our fine quality Water Based Printing Ink in extensively used worldwide for printing of garments, paper etc. Water Based Printing Ink, offered by us, is highly appreciated for its easy dispersion feature. Reverse Lamination Ink http://www.mohitindustries.co.in/reverse-lamination-ink.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company holds expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying premium grade Reverse Lamination Ink. We are offering Vinyl Base Adhesive Reverse Lamination Ink suitable for reverse printing on Pet film.